and one more thing multimedia steering that is priority number 1 π»
this is how i put i spare tyre in the trunk
installed puddle lamps did the sound system works will upload pics soon IA
going for projector lamps , finalised oem d2s bi xenon projectors 3.0 inch with round shrouds IA pics coming soon .
multimedia steering installation coming soon aswell IA .
Boss if u are planning a slow modification of your car......i will suggest to gather some budget and go for ALTO RS Works edition parts and convert your car on RS Turbo pattern.
this can be considered aswell .
but i do all the work myself mostly DIY , and the way i am modifying the headlamps it will be like oem one wont notice .
How about you sell this and buy a turbo works? Looks plus wild acceleration, that engine has quite a kick.If your budget allows it to.
pheeww had covid recoverd now , and yes my budget allows but i will import one myself IA becuase the cars i have seen here are not worth it most of them are accidented and repaired .
take good care of ur self as the recovery will take longer.
This project rly needs a kit or something.Will change the market Such a clean result
some one keyed my car both left doors ALLAH hidayat de thats all i can say nothing much .
sold my car
sad for your loss
for how much?
13.25 , and got a vxl in exchange in silver colour , now can't find same rims for this car p.s will keep it simple this time around .
hawww.......bhi is qaum ka ander ik keera hai jo la ilaaj hai.
why u sold the car?
aby bhai itne ache diy thee for fog lights?
rims kaise they?
its ok i can install the lamps again this time it will be more detailed and a more good install IA , and rims were of daihatsu move