Hi Guys
Planning to install Tyre in my Corola 2015
need suggestion for tyres Size 195 65 15,
Range is 30 to 35 k for new tyres
Please Suggestion k Chinese Linglong Dalun, GT Radial Dalun, ya other Chinese brand Dalun?
Instead of Chinese brands, I would recommend Dunlops, if tight on budget.
If you can get Bridgestone in your budget, then it would be best!
If opting for Chinese brands, then I would recommend Sailun.
all these brands tyre are above 12 13k each tyre.
Tires play a vital role in most considerationsFuel economy,braking,handling,suspension comfort So I would suggest with due respect keeping your car worth in view you should cut down your some other expense and go for a good/reliable set of tires.
If you are spending 12-13k how much a is Yokohama or Dunlop these days?
I remember last time I bought one tire was 13500 for advanDB 195/65r15 for my fathers Corolla.
Why settle for cheap unbranded chinese tires. Jiska ek tire be phata to you would never find a similar design
I inquired about prices of Chinese tyres 195/65R15 for a friend 2-3 weeks ago.They cost between 7k-10k per tyre.You can get an average tyre for 26-28K all four tyres. Or good ones soft and durable for 35-38k all four.
guys i have installed GT radial tyres today cost me 36000/ each tyre 9000 rs. drive is good now and smooth
Congratulations!
May they serve you long, may they serve you well. IN SHA ALLAH. Ameen.
Thanks Bro inshAllah and Ameen
Aoa brother. Kindly share your experience with these tyres. I am also looking for Chinese brand tyres for my corolla 2016