Assalam-O-Alaikum
Hope everyone is fine with the will of Allah.
I need to buy a new Car. Currently I am having a Honda Vezel 2016 Model with 2022 registered. Its self import car. Alhumdolillah best car so far. Experecine is good with great power and luxury.
Now I want to switch it with the following options which I am currently considering. I am looking for 7 seater as well
Honda Vezel Hybrid New Shape
Nissan X-Trail Japenese
Totyota Corolla Cross Japenese
Reason To Buy New Car:
- New Expereince
- Luxury
- Offroading (If possible)
- Long Traveling with comfort
- 7 Seater (If possible but not mandatory)
Budget:
My budget is around 150 to 160 lac
Note:
A car should have a good resale value In case i need to sell
My first choice is to buy SUV for the offroading purpose. But I dont think in the above mentioned budget any SUV can come. Expert can advice.
So I mentioned my choices above as well. So if expert can guide. I am not looking for Sedan because of its ground clearance, With Vezel I never faced any issue. I did some offroading as well but not very much
I am open for other options as well
No Local Car Please, No Revo, No Fortunar
So any help would be apprecaited.
Jazakallah Khair