Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app
They must b trying to beat honda, but only in price.
I think Rent-A-car owners should move on to Honda City's now lol But, they would pay anything for a XLi
70000 own today.......premium on new shape would not be less than 2lac.....could be a good investment
Sent from my HUAWEI U8666E using PW Forums mobile app
Base model civic is for 20 somethingSame will be the case with Altis base model2099 zaroor hogy but manual standard altis ki priceLet's see
From 17% to 5% .. wowowwewe ..I want to believe it
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
I wouldn't be surprised if they raised it, from 17% to 22%
That 17-5 could be on daily house usage product couldn't be on cars.....if they will do this how will they earn???
immobilizer separately? Are you sure?
jiss ka dil kerta hai gup marta hai and chala jata hai pehlay prices and abb immobilizer kee bari hai....
I am highly doubtful about the mention price tag.. Indus never want to give its business to Atlas at any cost.. as far as my connections tell me secretly that price of lower variant starts from 1790 +-, and top model will be 2550+-. top model have immobilizer in auto variant. Rest all are rumors to increase interest.
They can't take xli for more than 17or 17.5 otherwise they will open the market for Honda city
Indus with one car is competing with both city and civic that is where the problem comes
Outgoing Xli is now 15 lakh 54 hazar. New can't be 6 lakh plus also when the dollar is also down. Sona bhee laga dain to 6 lakh ka difference naheen hosakta.
Thats what I heard from the dealer. If you wanna have an immobilizer (keyless entry and push start) you can have it in gli also when the new model comes out.
Plus it makes sense. Altis top variant in 2.5 mil plus the accessories would go up to 2.6 -2.7 mil mark.
Its all gupshup on this forum till the model comes out. That gupshup can be from a source or pure speculation. See with these companies the marketing strategy is not final till the tvc comes out.
Competition in Pakistan auto sector ????? I don't think so.
xli hot favorite for rent a car
What's wrong with that?