Is it some illegal or underground or unlawful business?
because of popularity.
The price of new cowrolla will increase the older model price. The XLi bought with 849k in 2004 will sell in 1500k
its kind request to all that if this time corolla didnt installed immobilizer in it we will not buy .Iam also waiting to buy but i will not buy if they donnt installed in it .
They should charge reasonable price but atleast they should give it in this time
And those who keep on saying Atlas is competing with IMC or IMC competing with Atlas please at least have a glimpse of these reports instead of passing the hearsay from dealers.
https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=9&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0CHYQFjAI&url=http%3A%2F%2Fippbnu.org%2FPR%2FRIS%2FTHE_AUTOMOTIVE_SECTOR_IN_PAKISTAN_-_Complete_Report_(Final).docx&ei=dVhyU4CxGO3S4QTj-YGQCg&usg=AFQjCNHuCU3PUpGBVVAoi98LKyGyvvef0Q&sig2=H6W-ANpKgTap9gEEUAcOpQ&bvm=bv.66330100,d.bGE
Pakistan: Protection policy
Competition Commission Of Pakistan - Competition Commission Of Pakistan
A bit old, but still relevant
http://www.iosrjournals.org/iosr-jef/papers/vol3-issue2/Version-2/E03222126.pdf
Sir- Eskallayie hai.
Sent from my A5Classic using PW Forums mobile app
corolla 1.3 and City 1.3 will remain in same price segment,
Day tairay key day Ganjay, day tairay key day. This is Ganja's auto policy. As price goes up, quality goes down.
Ab tau used market say he kuch laina paray ga like a used 2010 GLi.
Bhai keyless entry and push start is something else and immobilizer is something else i think
Its a pkg bro. Keyless entry and push start system has built in immobilizer. The push start doesn't work unless the correct fob is present inside the car.Its not to be confused with the more common laser cut or magnetically coded key ignitions.
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app
are you asking or telling us ?
I have same plans
Latest news, ( confirmed from Toyota Indus CSR as well ) Only XLI booking is open rest of all variants booking is NOW CLOSED.
Oh my! Still nothing coming, laykin aik baat yaad rakhna, Iqbal dair say ata hy.
telling ^_^
Iqbal Sahib kuch sath lay ker bhi aa rahay hain ya sirf importance dekha rahay hain ... Lolz
lolz corolla hai ya baba double shah??
Still no news regarding launch of booking of vehicle? Are Toyota dealerships taking unofficial booking?
They take advance money from customers to take interest from them before launch. After launching of car the actual booking period starts. Cause of Our impatient nature Indus dont wana give us right product in right price. Why should they, if their substandard product continue to sale on advance queue bookings.