Dats Nice the kits lookin cool on Your baleno..However looks a bit like STi ....:)?...Remove tht 89 nd yur set
yeah as 350zDrifter said the 89 is not luking cool. . per very nicely modified car ..!
wats up wid dat police light on da roof :S KIYA APP B HOKOMAAT HOON
hmmmmm looking great
Nicely done, "rear-end" looks sick (y) ...!
look at the gap on the bumper,under num plate
As long as you have contacts in the Police or Interior Ministry, the Police Light looks HOT !
NEALI BETI .....
TA .. GADTI TA SHASHI KALA.....
lolx
waaaah ji waaah .. nice
bohut tight lag rahi hai yaar
yew were the one who came on just drive??? nice sexy luking baleno(Y)
nicely modified ... remove 89
guyz thankx for your commients and i will remove da 89 soon
The front looks nice, the rear needs something and the light and the number has gotta go!...Good effort!....
nicely modified. great job bro
Nice looking car(y)!
Bro can u tell me whts the tyre profile and rim size of your car??
Nice looking car
MASHALLAH.....very weldone,,,u completely change the baleno looks...
Not bad i must say.
well ur ride is looking soo sexy nice effort ...plz fill tht front bumper gap its loking odd otherwise it looks kewlll