MasAllah awesome Ride 10/10!!
Post more pics man!
well kept!!!!!!!!!!
Thanks alot brothers.
Welcome to PakWheels.Masha-Alllah, very nice and well maintained ride.
haw mjhy laga tha meiny bht bara marka mar liya hai after driving my baleno 267000+ KMS but its Nothing on first engine* inshAllah apka record torunga anyways i have done it on a Suzuki
IMG_1425 by Devilsclaw666, on Flickr
Welcome to PW
Welcome to PW family
@ tiger_eyesany plans to sell it................????
congrats on the purchase..loved ur tiger :)...
lolz. Most welcome.
Today my car has been driven 3,95,xxx something Catch me if you can!
Not yet. Gona sell it weeks before 2012 Civic arrives. Till then im saving additional cash for it.
@all Thank you very much for appriciation.
MashAllah
MashAllah bro....she looks like brand new. btw ur daily drive is how much?
hehehe...my steermatic 1.5l (0-100)is also arnd 9sec
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QsJNZT_bzV0
u really know how to maintain a car !!! lovely ride and awsome condition ...
Good to know that a Pakistani Civic lasts so long if maintained! Great ride!
MashAllah nice ride, and strong engine,
a great car u have MA bro fuel filter is to be replaced at 80000 but 3 years back bcs of bad fuel honda asked its cstomer to change it at 40000 kms so car doesnt do missing