It is a well known fact that on a Subaru WRX, every sticker adds 5 bhp.
you're mistaken bro, 5 hp is added by type R sticker only.
I like your ride and it is very good like u.
MASHAALAH Imran malik Bahawalpur 03006800261
@jz, maybe but I like it this way @VCheng thanks for the reply, it just adds to the power @channar261 bro thanks a lot. Thanks for complimenting me as well
Bro thats one nice car you got there. Ami khe bhudayndusElahi suthi gaadi ay, api khe salam di jayn bha
are you cousin or brother of Tried
Arre triedg you also here bhai mazo thi wayo@JanMP he is my cousin
Nice looking Scooby, enjoy your ride and drive safe
Thanks @Ducati
WOW hot car! Is that your work place or showroom where its parked?
@all lets keep the arguing and insulting to a minimum here..
Ok, thats a good idea
?
^^^Its parked at my local sticker shop, he does all the stickering work
How old are you and what's the insurance like on this in your country?
LMAO hahahahathe way he wrote that "this baby is gettin` a wash n then gettin a ride by my sister... n then, she drives fast MASHALLAH!"similar statement came into my mind
p.s no offence tried & triedg!
hahahahaha funny!!
Could you tell me about the engine?
-How many horsepower does it produce and what is the size of the engine?
-Is there alot of wheelspin?
Hot car!. Have you "tried" it ? Nice sticker job too.