@Skyline_Drift_Master dude I am 16 years old! Why?@Drift_Boy I will have to find out and then I will let you know@Nickatnite I am too young to drive here, but have started it and it shakes the entire garage Thanks though
I am sure my cousin wont mind
Dude you own a car and you will have to find out how many horsepower it produces?
I dont know the technical termsDescribe what it is, and I'll tell you right away
236.7 hp does this answer your questionif not tell me happy to help
lol thanks alot , Wikipedia to the rescue!
you've made everyone a fool hereand nw if u wanna make me a f00lthen plz give me ur car's vin numberi'll verify if it actually belongs to you
sorry cant disclose personal detailsand btw my name and everything is not real here, so the VIN number will be pointlessas always, keep your suggestion to yourself, if u believe then good if u dont then get the f*** out of herecheers
and illdude, fool ko kya fool banayenge hum ? jalne ki boo aa rahi hai, if u have guts then buy some good car, dont show ur frustrations here ok?
Whatever enjoy your virtual car.
if thats what you'd like to think, then please go ahead
no i cannothappy?
your probably a 12 yr old little fat kid who gets no attention in school nor home, so your posting this cr@p just to get attention here, its not your car... i can put money on it...and u have the nerve to say that we are being jealous, omg dude come out of your little shitty world...i'm not showing my frustration rather only letting everyone else know that your bull-shitting... and their praising some white dudes car... not ur's...
236.7hp? Did you de-tune the car :S
STI came with 280bhp minimum
illdude go on, punch the keyboard as much as you want, doesnt shift the car to somebody elses garage and i am 16 you immature piece of dips%it
SDM, dude i will see the papers and let you know the original later ok?
Ok there are 3 easy steps if the car is in your garage then write pakwheels on a paper and put it on your cars hood and take a picture.
Do that and you will not have any trouble from anyone.
@tried so do you mean to say that u thinkthat making threads here on pakwheelswith wrong info and pictures which are not urswill make that car magically ship over to your garage...
Trust me, he can come up with tons and tons of more pictures of the car in question. But he cannot do what you stated above, and if he does i promise to leave PakWheels.
Mashallah