MASHAALLAH many many many congratulations brother waiting for pics .... after reading the things you mentioned.... about colour i think it a decent and good choice
MASHALLAHcongrats
though when i read the title i thought you got your stage 3 project complete
thanx alot buddy:)let the sun rise,i'm ready to snap it yes the colour is pretty decent.
lol no no,that is about a month away:)
nd yeeah i found the brakes pretty impressive toyota broke its record of poor brakes:P
i floored my altis the first day i got it, went up to 170, btw congrats bro! waiting for pics
^^^^it responds too good to the pedal,must say.thank you ussi bhai:)
Congrats dude .... Altis ... ummmmmm .. and in white ...... nice choice ... waiting for da pics ....
^^^heyyy chap!long time no post??glad to c you man:)yes in the mornign for sure.thnx alot buddy:)
**** man ... i srslly cancld my plan ov commng over to fsd today ... i had a plan ov commng there for a day ..... well some other day ... dan will c ...ur new toy ... and ya ... em back
^^^great thing,i have some other freaki'n things aswell to show you like K20A****** and ef sedan******* and...aaahhoo:P
em srslly wasnt interested buh ... ur "aho00oo00o" made me feel like i shd visit ....
^^^lol keep achi soch with achi approach
karlay karlay batayain .... i knw u .. tu ha ... Khoochaloon ka kooch ... aab baith k sooch
subha khabar loon ga abe neend a gai hai dimagh ki bat'ti gullll ho gai hai:D
Masha ALLAH.. congrats mate.. drive safe..
congratsi hope u will take good care of her (:
Congrates bro.... have fun!
@tilsim thanks sir:)@shariq thanks bro:)@venmouskiller thanx chap:)