@immad : MashAllah it looks v.nice in white bhai lovely car with lovely interior. one question : is it better then ur 7th gen vti ?
@ immad bro does your car makes dhag dhag kind of sound when abs is activated i cant hear that kind of sound frm my car dnt know whats the prblm...
sial bhai.....both got different driving pleasure,for track 7th gen anyday,for city and daily driver this one all the way.u can see my epic plans in pix aswell,k20A lying behind 7th gen at the right side of altis :o
yar ive just driven it 331km till now.yes it should make that sound,if you wanna check it,go to an empty road,speed at 100km/h,aplly full pedal of brake suddenly,u'l hear it;)
and yes sial bhai white looks pretty cool:)
@all this altis is going to be stage1 soon :)
[QUOTE=immad100;3338537]yar ive just driven it 331km till now.yes it should make that sound,if you wanna check it,go to an empty road,speed at 100km/h,aplly full pedal of brake suddenly,u'l hear it;)
Lol. i cant do that she is just 5 days old
^^^^lol keep on driving her as she is:D
immad bhai k-bees in 7th gen:eek:(H)k-bees is bolt on fit for 7th gen ?aik tasveer ho jaye k-bees ki plz
sial bhai itsa jdm spec k20A,equilent to type s integra's power wise.20ohp ''on wheels''will turbo charge it aswell,aim is around 450horses.
@sial no its not a bolt on its opposite to d16w9,intake manifold is at front and exhaust manifold is at the back,d16 is otherwise:Dhave to change all mounts.but after it swaps........it'l rock atleast at 400horses:)
MashaAllah very nice car, ghar bhi bohat pyara he MashaAllah I like the wooden gate.
Many many congratulations !!!
lovely ride immad bro.
lol yeah that wooden gate is nothing from inside,its totally carved from ouutside,damn heavy,its about atleast 1 century old=100 year old :ostill serving.we have 7 gates at our 8 canal home but this one is still serving like new.thanx for the wish sir:)
Mashallah nice car brother.ab avatar pe iska haq bnta hy.25% tints looks cool on white color.
extermly kind of you sir:)
yeah yeah will think to do it after this pass my track test:Dwell yes,i'l tint it for sure:)