So it goes like. It was 2015 when Yamaha launched this amazing bike in Pakistani market. I straight went to the dealer to check it out and loved the bike but as my 70cc was just a 1 year old at that time so I couldn't make a switch to YBR. After checking it out I got a chance to ride one for a short ride from then I was fan of ybr but as the time passed I become more of a car guy and almost stopped riding my bike. 6 years later we wanted new bike and it was my call to decide and I straight went to get the YBR. I must say I am very impressed by this motorcycle Ander ka biker jagg Gaya hai. Ride quality is excellent once in motion I don't feel it weights 115kg very stable chassis I have driven CD 70 all my life but this thing is way way better then CG 125 and CD 70.
MA SHA ALLAH... MA SHA ALLAH...
Heartiest Congratulations and Felicitations on your purchase dear brother.
May it serve you long, may it serve you well, for years to come. IN SHA ALLAH. Amen. Sum-Ameen.
Please do share some more pics.
Thank you. Yes will share pictures tomorrow after getting it registered
Congratulations. Yes it's a wonderful bike and you have made the right decision. Best of luck!
Alot of congrats from my side may it give u trouble free ride
Mashallah bro very nice bike. May it serve you well. Do share more pics.
MASHA ALLAH Nice & beautiful bike you got there complete its running with care as its manual says...use best quality engine oil & change its first engine oil on 400km
MASHAĆLLAH Congrats keep it away from mechanics just change first oil 500km 2nd 1000km after that every 1000-1500km. Don't get anything touched from local mechanics or even Yamaha mechanics as well not every mechanic is good. Search the good one which has good reputation and don't mess too much factory settings or do his ustaadi instead of following company guidelines
Thanks amjad bhai. Kya haal hai apkay? I am big fan of your threads Konsa bike use Kar rahe hai ap?
Bismillah autos have good reputation in twin cities I am thinking to go there at 300 and 1000 service.
Thanks bro...brothers china 70cc (Express 2017) I bought & sold quit few bikes in 2019 proved bad year
Good than no worry..You would not have hard time finding good mechanic in twin cities. But still good to keep away bike from mechanics. No need of quick tuneup for atleast 3000km. Just change oil on time chain lubrication every 400-500km chain freeplay adjustment if required
Done with the first oil change at 300km. Then tried a speed test and touched 100 with ease it was going above but I didn't pushed it further to due more vibration and traffic conditions didn't allowed me aswell. Overall this bike can cruise at 80 all day long without letting you know that you are going this much fast.
Today escaped from an accident disk brake is a life saver I was bit scared to use it when I brought the bike because I never used one with disk brake. So it goes like
I was in most left lane riding at 20-30 next to footpath a fx uncle came past me and turned his car left without looking on side mirrors. I literally slammed front brakes with rear of course and the bike literally jammed on the spot and I was impressed. Agar drum brake hoti to I would had injuries by now.