This is Nissan Armada 2008 SUV.
Innovative.
Ugly
NISSAN ARMADA
say no to nissan
Now a days most of SUV vehicles are adopting same shape but with different fancy lights and bumpers. Its not that ugly atleast.
looking better than the new LC....
Face-lifted Armada, a "great" truck (y) ...!
what facelift....only light cluster is changed along with the front grill...
@kamran3002652205
bhai dikhawe per nahi jao...its wht under the skin that counts...my GXR whops a v8 Armada upside down!!...both on-road n off-road...
@pp.....my GXR whops a v8 Armada upside down....impressive.
a piece of sh*t
beautiful ride i like it.
@ saadsmalik, rajafahadk & rkhnsh:
Can you guys explain, why you hate this truck/Nissan :s ...?
Have you tried/driven it "personally" :o ...?
The People who hate it should explain why they hate it.By the way I have not written the power ratio of this SUV.
@ateekti drove xterra and morano a couple of times
@ rajafahadk:
Armada is a whole new level of luxury & power, try one & later do the talking ...!
sahi hai bas...
I see no big changes ...... I guess LC will have an upper hand on this one this time........
this one looks like american highway SUV
patrol is more of an offroader.
wts the diff between patrol and armanda? wt do they share? drivestrain?chasis?engine?
^^it shares the its chasis with nissan titan pickupall of em come with auto transmission standard and 4x4 as option :s , this is american kinda truck