Car is kept with care. original from inside. outclass interior .very smooth drive .petrol driven .still having original key .running condition. need to sell before 30th as have to go back to Uni at lhr.pm for price.
pm price please
@ camry47price pm'd
MASHALLAH nice car!These nissans are very spacious and comfortable to drive .i dnt knw why people underestimate it. i also hv 1 tht in my avatar .it was up for sale some months earlier bt then it ws postponed .bst of luck for your sale.pm me the price too!
@salaryup bro...it is an awesome machine....selling due to moving to uni at lhr price pm'ed
inbox emptied now.
Best of luck with the sales fyq seriously khoobsooorat car MASHAALLAH
Sent from my LG Optimus G using PW Forums mobile app
thnx Adil bhai !
i have always wondered how a 1L would perform in car of this size
wel.. i think its one of the trunked car in 1000 cc catagory...its equipped with 4 cylinder engine.2ndly Japanese have answered such questions by their new models and their performances i guess...
pm me price please. Really interested....!!!
Best Of Luck My Dear Brother
Rana_Sgd online Facebook
price???
saadkhangul !pm'ed
ranasgd thnx alot bhai
Mohsinirshad1price pm'ed
will send on max offer till tommorow (SUNDAY )
Kindly PM me the Price.......
immi09price pm'ed.
pms replied and inbox emptied.need to sell today...
PM price please.