Nice Pics, you are working for the NSN??
Thx for liking the thread
More pics to come from Cairo, pyramids and Alexandria
Thx for your appreciation
No, i am working in Kuwait.
Next day we changed hotel after workshop was over as we intended to stay further 2 days on our own expense
The new hotel lobby
On our way to pyramids
Our driver chacha !!
He is Egyptian but has attended tableeghi ijtima in Raiwind and can speak very basic Urdu words like chacha, bhai sahab, theek hai, acha hai
Now from this point onwards till we enter the premises of pyramids, u will see many pics that will make u feel roaming in streets of Pakistan hehe
Well ... my focus was bijli ka khamba but this girl came in the frame out of nowhere as we were in moving car
Kelon ki rehri
Now this pic is a story of the place in itself
Bijli ke khambeyWall chalkingUnauthorized n torn ads on wallbrick houses with dish antennas
It looks like you had a great trip! Nice photos and info.
We will come back to similarities with Pakistan later on
Lets focus on pyramids from the bypass on outskirts of the city
Thx for liking the pics.
The trip was no doubt an amazing one which can easily be a once in life time opportunity.
Even from this much distance its hard to capture all three while facing straight to them
Another moving shot of the BIG Three
Almost there