You must be Talal Ch from PMLN as he also doesn't have any manners
You can pay through debit card. But you have to activate the session every time.
Hbl debit cards doesn't required any activation
Debit VISA card can be used online. I have been using my SCB debit visa card for online payments, have used it many sites including Ali Express
Good.
Hello everyone I want to ship a parcel to uae... everyone please give your reviews which shipping service will be good and mostly important less costly.
hello can anyone please reply
I used DHL once to send documents to Germany. DHL has a bit lesser rates as compared to others. You can also bargain/negotiate with DHL people upto some extent.
And yes the documents reached in 2-3 days.
what do most people use or buy these car dash cams for ? is it for youtube vloging ?
My small drone costing 5000rs with 2MP camera stuck at customs what to do?
can anyone confirm what is additional charges? i paid via scb debit card and order was $ 46.39 = Rs. 5132.36 but deducted amount from my account is 5,679.54. That's additional Rs. 547.18
Your total amount 5679.54 contains 2%-3% that they charge on purchase. Don't remember exact rates, check their schedule of charges.
Forex exchange rates for most banks are 3.5%. But you have been charged in excess. Call your credit card helpline and ask for breakdown cost.
Cam Drones are prohibited, and if they are caught i am afraid you cant do much. Lets hope for best and you get tax letter, else some custom officer relative will enjoy its flight
Mushkil. Customs ask for NOC, which you canât get for drones these days.
Drone ko bhool jao ,
salam, how is the performance of this range extender? does it lose speed and bandwidth?
bythe way from mistore.pk its available for PKR 1075
Is there any method that I can ask seller to get it back himself and after deducting shipping charges refund me the rest Because custom guys are saying u cannot ship it back to seller....!!!!
No. Customs wale wonât let it go.
haha. aisy nae hota bhai. you should pay the seller full amount because it was not his fault that our country dosnt allow such items to be imported. bari awam ny import kia bhi ho ga cuz customs waly har cheez check nae krty. i imported a gsm car tracker and as per laws, any thing that uses a sim car can not be imported without NOC from PTA. i got it without any charges because the package was small and light weight. always try to import things that are small in size or have lesser weight. big packages almost always get stuck at customs.