Ye post office wale bare harammi hain, don't blame the sellers. What do the benefit from putting wrong address. Post office mammo bna rha hai.
Aisa ghinayona khel khail k seller ko kya faeda hona hai? Aur Chinese k paas itna time nahi k woh aik e city k ghalat address dhondein pehlay aur phir uspe shipment bhejiein, jispe baad mei dispute bhi khullay. Yeh khel aapko kisi ne ghalat samjhaya hai
That's what I was also thinking what benefit seller has by doing this. It has happened to me twice. Is it possible that seller doesn't have that item in stock or for the intention of doing fraud they will send some cheap item instead of the real one hoping buyer won't open dispute.Like if I order an item of $10 and he just sends a different $2 item inside parcel. But yeah it doesn't make any sense.By the way I called Pakistan Post call center where they register your complaint and then assign you a complaint number which you can then inquire about after 3, 4 days.
ٰAb008 (Umer Inayat) contacted me in inbox and sent me his package tracking number (registered post). I checked it and it says delivered to Umer Hayat 9 days ago. The data is from Pakistan Post's own package tracking website. While Umer Inayat says he didn't receive it. Clearly someone in post office or may be postman signed the documents on his behalf and stole the item.
Everyone. Please keep petty political bickering and name-calling out of this thread.Or get reported.
Stay civil. Thank you.
As per my experience i am telling you, through online you can pay to ali express. i faced same experience. hope you get the answer.
Download Roku TV apps from androidpcapps.com from this blog. It's free of cost.
You can always open a dispute and get your money back so if the seller did some hanki phanki and changed the address it wont do him any good as you will get your moneyThe other thing sellers dont do this pakistan post does. Especially in Karachi they are notorious shady chor in Pakistan post and keep the items themselves and sign the receipt them selves saying item delivered.
In Islamabad my LED parking bulbs of 0.27usd=31 rupees even arrived . it took 1.5 months but they did come and since buying from ali express i have already spent more than 15K in the past 3 months and everything has been great.
yes brother thanks for your help, upon opening dispute Aliexpress replied me that parcel is still under protection and i shall wait for more. for me its a petty amount of 1500 Rs but sad that our people stealing (Muslim Country)
Yes AliExpress provides Sellers with 3 months to deliver the product. After than if the product has not been delivered you can get a refund.And its Pakistan each and every person lies to the fullest. I am searching for a Wagon R JDM for myself and 99% of all the cars for sale by dealers in Islamabad/Pindi are accident-ed, repaired and with so low and pathetic quality work that you can see the mismatched paint even in the pictures. Then when you verify the auction sheets all are R grade and they start the behas aisay nai hota aisay hota hai.
Upon inspection of one car i told the car the car is accident-ed, he was hell bent that it wasn't then i showed him the areas of repaint and after that he said yeah minor front damage hai, aik airbag genuine and aik open hua wa and its a 4.5 grade car . i mean how can an accident-ed car that hasnt been even repaired in Japan with airbags open get 4 grade and he kept the behas nai sir 4 grade hai so everybody lies.
In another vehicle i called and asked the details according to the showroom it was all genuine and 5 grade car. I reached the showroom the owner wasn't there so the larka opened the car and in the glove box i found the auction sheet lying there and full frontal major damage (both fenders, hood, bonut, lights, grill) and he had said sab genuine hai .
This is our lying pakistani qoum (Not referring to all pakistani people as there a tons of honest and hardworking people too )
So it has been 3 weeks haven't found a good genuine car Thinking of maybe finally buying the local teen dabba cultus vxl
Go for self import.I had same experience. Even sent the lying dealer the original auction sheet and warned him to straighten his crap.
And Alhamdulillah in the long relationship with AliEx, very few packages got lost. AliExp always comes to rescue. I make sure sufficient time has passed before filing for claim. Also, if purchase protection expiry approaches near, you can tell seller that package still hasn't arrived and to extend protection by a few weeks. They usually do it. If purchase protection runs out then door to refund is closed.If there is something bad at Pakistan Post end, then file complaint with Pak Post, and if still problem persists, then file with wafaqi mohtasib online. It's effective.
I ordered car led twice...after reaching pak after a month i t revealed that both are not working...please note that all the 2 leds were ordered with a gap of 3 months...all money wasted.
Dont have all the finances so going for a lease. I can afford to save every month but then it gets spent on some thing or another and i need the car now so i have no issue with financing.
I would have gladly imported one myself as i know all the processes and everything but finances ka masla
why not u create dispute?when ever my purchase came broken/not-according, i create dispute and got refund.
Paucity of time and its a lengthy job...may be i m myself lethargic.
@ch.talalU were rit...I used china registered post...and stuff delivered in 3 week to AJK...
Link please..
Duplicate........
Here is linkIR Infrared Human Body Induction PIR Sensor Switch 220V 50HZ Light Control Ceiling Motion Sensor Detector for LED Lamp or Fan http://s.aliexpress.com/YFVNnU3e?fromSn
I ordered 2 similar items from same seller by Singapore post with 2 days difference.1 parcel reached me 5 days back.The 2nd parcel tracking today shows it has gone to Lahore.I called post office, they just said that it's Lahore bound parcel and gone there, and I should open dispute with seller. But I know it's not seller fault.what's the procedure to launch complaint with post office for my problem ? thanks in advance..
ali express is one of the leading online shopping stop. i love this website, cause of trust. i trust this product. If your streaming lovers you can get proper information about apps.Download Redbox TV for Apple TV.