Aoa palsHope you all are doing well .The other day when I came out of the main building of ma home and reached the main gate to open it I found a khaki color envelope down there. Light drizzle was on so I grab it at once and it read pakwheels.com as sender. My heart missed few beats and I ran towards the heater inside as it was slightly wet. After it get dried I open it and voila it was carrying the most awaited PW stickers. Meanwhile it started to rain cats n dogs so it was not possible for me to put em on the vehicles. So just made a thread for members to guess >https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/guess-humor-hobbies/155385-guess-what-there-inside-envelope
Today I got off day so Just finished with applying em on the rides, rest pictures will talk.
PS I got stickers after I came to know from a member that PW shop is now operational so for the zillionth time I ordered em again and got em within a wk so try it pals, good luck:)
enjoy
nice pics!enjoy : )
nice rides
the new stickers are great,.. and nobody puts them on quite as well as suneelmunj
ur a luck one get them as im still waiting!
even i have one on my rides, but they are the old version stickers=p
how could get those new stickers???
You can't be kidding, show us an example and we'll follow suit
This on my car, Sticker got from the great and honorable Libra bhai.
(H)
are they free?
where can i get these stickers??????
Absolutely
PakWheels.com :: Products
go to a sticker shop they will make in Rs.10 this sticker
your lucky, am stilll waiting for these for the last 8 months or so :):)
same was the case with me broeven ehtesham promised to deliver it by hand in pesh but to no availthn some member (cant recall name) mentioned that he got stickers soon after he ordered on pw shop so I did the same and within a wk I got emso try the pw shop and reorder if u have ordered before
yaar ploease tell me a way to get them....... i really need them
Sir place ur order here with a valid mailing address
PakWheels.com :: Home Page
already ordered
Mabrook
PakWheels stickers look good on all cars, but I liked more on the Gli in this thread
Here is mine