Sir, very good idea ... while sitting with friends in Islamabad, someone popped the idea of going to Murree ... but during summer vacation, Murree is flooded with tourists, so not a practical idea.
I propose holding a PW GTG at Islamabad, with a Cultural Programme ... I think that would be a good idea to attract the attention. We can get hold of couple of professional singers, and I am sure there are "hidden artists" amongst us ... I can arrange that at Lok Virsa ... depending on the size of the audience, we can have upto maximum of 1500 persons.
Please favour me with your comments ...
And you didnt even get a chance to listen to the system in the driver's seat, thats where all the juice flows
yummy!
InshaAllah, I will be visiting Lahore soon ... First I will carefully tuck away your baseball bat somewhere, and then listen to music ...
VG publicized my love for your Focal sub in my thread ... Indeed, it was "love at first sight" (not sure if it will save money and time:) as well) ... when I think of your car, several days after the GTG, two things come to my mind ....
First, is the sub ... its movement triggered so many things in my mind ... its first impression is of a happy infant, well fed after feeding, and who prefers to make little bubbles with the left over milk in the mouth 
Second ... not the lingerie clad Adcoms ... honestly, I could not even look at them properly ... but it was your baseball bat :D:D:D
And sir, the see through attire, its there to keep the interest of the viewer locked in 
Hmmmm ... ya right 
And sir khokhar bhai, ae choudhry naee baaz aanday
Now, I am sure about that .... I have enrolled in Taleem-e-Balighan class ... lets see if I can learn something, and then try to find something ... may be an audio system without speakers ... the music would transfer to brain through vibrations in the seat cushions ... may be develop a jack for the brain to connect directly with the headunit ... kuch bhi ho sakta hai ... bas Taleem-e-Balighan mukammal honay dain
:D:P
Bohat bohat shukriya sir 
Lakhnavi style "Aadaab arz hai":)(H)
I am still to visit the laadli thread, just cant find enough time. And your cards are with me and will be sent to you with the other thing you are waiting for 
Acha
Chalain, aik dafa phir Shukriya ... BTW, Nauman Bhai will give his purchase to Rashid Bhai and he will send that to me sometime in the evening ... kindly coordinate with them
Domo arigatogozaimashita