Just a keera to have bit more power. Ur take since u had hands on it i think.
try getting a quote for head assembly of 4m40 also mounting point of 4d56 and 4m40 are different 4d56 is a lot tougher than 4m40 and a lot cheaper to maintain too
There is not much difference, no point in ruining its reliability by messing with it. If you want it too much, swap the engine, don't modify or play with it, because Mitsubishis don't like that
Good advice!
Asalamoalikum guys Adil from Abu Dhabi glad to see pajero owners club in Pakistan . I am here to show my love with pajero and another thing i want share you guys about my spare k&N replacement air filter for mitsubishi pajero 3.0 v6 and 2.4. I want to sale it because i ordered it wrong. If some one intrested please text me back. Or contact me on +971 52 6159872.Specification : k&N 33-2045Applicable cars : http://www.knfilters.com/mobile/applications.aspx?prod=33-2045
I can give it in cheap price from factory because i want to sell it urgently.
Aoa ,guz thinking of buying pajero (1991 -1995) m in islamabad.therefore have some concerns.1.i have heard iskay parts nhe available easily agar nhe to konsay model kay han.or kahan say is possible ha batana ?2.milage kiya daiti ha.3.resale value ha.
I would like to add up i would like to buy intercooler 2.8
MashaALLAH bro
MashAllah sweet
Salam dosto mene Mitsubishi Pajero 86 model 5 doors dkhi mjhy pasand aayi aur me purchase krny me interested hn koi btaye ga k should I go for it or not....aur koi is Pajero se related ye 5 cheezen bta skta hai to plz bta de. 1) Maintenance..2) Parts...3) Fuel consumption....4) Resale....5) Mechanics....
Is this going to be your first SUV?
Its his first vehicle. The things that he is considering, as factors, I think its best for him to start small and move towards the complicated later. Start with a mehran, learn the basics, then turn to complicated things.
Yes.
Forget about resale. If you are a salaried person, set aside a handsome amount every month for maintenance and betterment of your Pajero. Fuel consumption is around 8-9 kmpl if properly tuned. Parts and mechanics are not issues to worry about.
Hi Guys
I have Pajero 1989 V6 3000 , i am in Lahore , near Shaukat KhanumYesterday i noticed that one of Radiator pipe is leak (bottom Hose Pipe)
waiting for kind suggestions
Itrash
Can anyone confirm the fuel tank capacity for 1st Gen Paj? It's either 40 or 45?
It is 90Ltrs in my Case
Mine is 1st Gen 86 Model? What's yours? Whenever we had the tank filled. It doesn't go beyound 41-42 liters
Forgot to mention it's 3 door version.