Masha ALLAH . ALLAH mubarik keray Faw and wagon r are such a beauties and color of V2 is looking superb
Thanks bro ....
hahahaha
ac per missing to meri problem bhi hay first one problem i dont have ager ac pay missing problem ka koi solution nikla to do tell me
Congrats. Share the experience of V2 with us also
Alhamdulliah i got my wagor today.. mashallah bht smoth drive hy..am very happy..i want to ask k kya is ma tool kit hoti hy k nai????
Alhumadulillah today i got my wagonr r..i want ask k kya is ma tool kit hoti hy ???
Mail composed.. send to customercentre@paksuzuki.com.pk or anyother mail address??
congratulations
@pakwheelsimb Mubarik ho...awesome looking car man killer looks...please do let us know when you write a detailed review either on faw v2 owner forum or any other place...Your detailed review will be awesome as you can compare it with wagon r and swift as cultus is far behind...i visited faw showroom just to check v2.. my humble opinion(when comparing with Wagon R) outer looks and paint quality v2 is winner, features wise v2 wins but interior quality wise wagon r takes lead...waiting for your review
Dear members,when i purchased wagon R in last year june its AC was awesome,but after few months in september or october i noticed declined in performance i visited 3s they told me that its controlled by a computer controlled thermostat as weather is getting cooler that why you complain and i believed them.Now weather is getting hotter day by day AC is not that satisfactory, i did ac service and 3s installed AC gas for free but still not that optimum performance when it was brand new. What can be the reason? i do need your expert opinion also i m feeling car is shaky even more. On running engine when i open hood and keep it open with jack and driver side front door is also open i can see them vibrating specially hood its literally jerking around. Is it only me or some one else is also experiencing it?
If gas is over 70 percent it also decline performance
It is really alarming. The only advantage in WagonR enjoyable over cultus is /was that it has good AC, but now it is disappointing to hear you
Congratulations and welcome to d club and No, no toolkit for it, just an extra wheel and Jack no kit
There are many other advantages over cultus besides AC, somr important one's are: way better braking, Steering, Legroom, Comfort, Door opening angle, Space.Sad to hear abt AC though :-/
Many Congratulations bro.... i must say wagonR has lovely grace in white and it's looking way better than other two... specially it's front
Knocking is there in every wagon r on idle rpm, its not a fault or mechanical issue . knocking is because of the architecture of the engine
just one question i will ask... did you run your ac once a month for 2-3 mins even in chilling winter ???
Vibration should not be that large at all. i advise you to get your engine mounts checked
Thanks alot
Ac is amonst the best and comparable to 1300cc car, if you are having problem then certainly something is wrong. For vibration try adding hi octane and then observe, my car has vibration but it is same as of 1st day and not much of an issue