can one fix an electric motor in the side mirrors of wagon-R, so that we can adjust the mirror from inside with a button like we do in Honda and Toyota etc. ??
Thats how the initial response sounded... no harsh feelings anyways
Any one who have replaced the clarion musics system with a good lcd music player System?if i replace will it void any sort of warranty?
Guys if I think about gettting Wagon R how many years wait is needed in delivery?
Around 6 months
Yesterday i have booked wagon R VXL in Graphite Grey color from Peshawar...and now have to wait for 5 months
6 years
How much amount at the time of booking?
is providing NTN number while booking new car mandatory?
No i am non filer and i have to pay 25k tax...
I want information if i book wagon r on quick delivery basis how much time require or how much i pay extra
Well 6 months wait that is pretty bad. How much is the haram people charging for imediate delivery?
If dealership says 6 months it may be more. I booked on 1st march, delivery date was 18 June, still didn't get it.
Please guide me Suzuki Wagon R FX japanese is better or not? Move or Mira please any one guide me.
Please visit JDM suzuki wagon r fan club thread...that is the best place to answer your question,,as they are using that machine and will give you a good idea..
100,000 to 140,000 own/on rate....but it depends upon availability...like there are 4 dealerships of pak suzuki in peshawar,,,and no wagon r is there for immediate delivery even on own/on rate..
Is there any Difference in WagonR and Cultus Air Filter
whats the current price of vxr and vxl? and what is the waiting period? booking procedure is the same? 5lakh bank draft and rest on delivery?
Yes 5 lacs bank draft and rest on delivery...and 5 months time...i booked VXL for 10,94,000