Aslam alikum and juma mubark I need ur help regarding my wagon r PKDM version I’m facing an issue in wagon r from lockdown days when ever i start my car and car is on idle and push break paddle my head light got momentumly dim and then becomes normal and when ever i switch on ac on idle it does same job what is problem have u guys any experience regarding this issue please guide me
Aslam alikum and juma mubark I need ur help regarding my wagon r PKDM version I’m facing an issue in wagon r since lockdown days when ever i start my car and car is on idle and push break paddle my head light got momentumly dim and then becomes normal and when ever i switch on ac on idle it does same job what is problem have u guys any experience regarding this issue please guide me
Any one there???
i think its normal in all cars, if light coming out of headlight is reduced significantly then there may be some problem with Battery / Generator , if its just fluctuation (like for a sec or millisecond) when u turn on AC or push brake pedal then its normal
Signs of a weak battery.
It feels throtle body service of your car,if rpm also not stabilized when switch on ac or load..
What is the price of rear bumper with paint from 3s? If anyone has idea please share
Is there any gadget in wagon r which can show us its fuel economy ?? Can we get it installed from lahore ?? Also form where can i get best android panel installed in wagon r in lahore ?
No, you have to calculate it manually
Depends upon location Either you can get from Montgomery road or from small auto markets also, like Link Road Model Town etc
Any special brand android tablet or electrician recomended for it in lahore ?? Or they all just same from china ?? Kindly if u have any idea how much it will cost ?
All are China, i bought android unit from hall road back in November. It was around 12k
q1. when does the fuel bar light start to blink? how much litres of petrol is remaining?
q2. How to improve the aerodynamics of the car? would it help by installing tires which are wider? any other solutions?
It has aprox 5 liters. Can travel 50 kms easily. But while driving the light can come on late. Dont take chances. (Since theirs no range meter, better to fuel her up as soon as u notice the blinking light)
Mine is alot better with 165/70r13. These are wider slightly shorter (1 or 3 mm).
A shop at montgomry road named Abadullah motors # 03327566721 they have wide variety of android car audio & cameras at reasonable price, safe parking place for installation also.
I am using 0w20 in wagon r after driving car for 30K kms on 5w30. Now it seems like thinner oil gave new life to the car
Aslam.o.Alikum. I recently purchased wagonR vxl 2017, 67000km driven, changed its tyre (tyre size is 165 r13). Aaj 600km drive krne ke bad. Front suspension se *Tak Tak * aur grating noise anna shuru hoo gai ha. Any suggestions.
Front suspension noise are caused by dry chimta bushing, try some WD40 or wash them with water, if continous then check for broken bushes.165/70R13 tire size is sufficient, don't go up then it.
Simple WD40 is not suitable for rubber parts. WD40 Silicone spray should be used on rubber parts only.
Wind screen changed h apki gari ki?y dots are there in centre
Can u pls share the pic of switch button and which compnay u bought fog lamp