Well in 50000 Rs u should go for Suzuki Sprinter ECO the price is 49800 Rs...
CD 70 Milage is the only thing u get with CD 70 that is also 60 to 65kmpl i owned a 2006 CD 70 4 months old 
The Suspension is farigh 2 banda bitha lo then its like ur dragging the bike ur arms start hurting if u drive for longer period of time with 1 person sitting behind...
There is allot of vibration in the bike bcoz the engine is just 70 cc above 60 Km per hour it gets too noisy..
Good things about 70 RESALE is good...
Suzuki Sprinter ECO its a 110CC bike means 40 CC more then CD 70...
Milage is 73 Claimed by Company but it sure gives above 62kmpl u can also ask owners they all say above 65 i m saying around 62kmpl for sure....
Suspension is better tires are 6 ply wide tires compare to 70s 4 ply tires...
The frame is strong bcoz its a 110cc u wont feel vibration like CD 70..
And it has a good gear box not like 70s which is very jerky type of gear box.. (All bikes above 70cc have better gear box)
Now Suzuki is a japanese brand so i can asure u its using more japanes parts then honda in there bikes, honda is trying very hard to make as many parts inside pakistan as possible... and that u can notice in new 70..
Resale as far as i know if want a Sprinter in rawalpindi u have to wait 20 days bcoz there is so much demand increased for this bike.. this is what u call resale i m sure it will increase as well...
BTW Sprinter is 4 stroke bike just like CD 70 (alot of people ask this question)
Suzuki is giving 12 Months or 12000 KM warranty on there bikes..
Honda is giving 6 months or 6000 KM warranty..
now choice is urs 
even though i own honda 70 but i wont recomend it...
Another thing ur in karachi so waha per bike chori ka bhi kafi dar hai and Choor will not pick up sprinter bcoz filhaal woh choor bazar main nahi bikta