//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8tEsuIekgu0&rel=1
Are you sure its made in pakistan?? Not imported??
I didnt know we were that advanced. Even the usa has not yet given such weapons to its soldiers on large scale.
As far as I know it was made in POF and was presented in ideas 2009 in Karachi. Cannot confirm though. I will check and then post again.
Yeah 101% Made In Pakistan & presented in ideas 2009 in Karachi.
for more...
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/POF_Eye
I don't see anything special about this gun. But have seen the advance guns made in USA on TV and these guns are nothing in front of those machines. Don't compare us with USA in weapons.
dude these r the guns which will by Allah's help save ur dirty #$% and these are realyy advanced. The usa has got no skilled army just weapons and money..
and dont compare flthy americans with us , they r no match for us. did u even know that currently we have better nuclear bombs than usa??? thats why us is after our nukes and nuclear weapons so badly.
Interesting, you are really 17
All the wars which muslims won in the past is their faith in Allah and that will also be the case in future. If anyone has more advance weapon we should not be afraid. We should try to R&D and have faith in Almighty Allah, victory will be ours if we are on the right path insha Allah.
All the wars which muslims won in the past were due to their faith in Allah and that will also be the case in future. If anyone has more advance weapon we should not be afraid. We should try to R&D and have faith in Almighty Allah, victory will be ours if we are on the right path insha Allah. (Why not edit option is working :@)
[/quote]
You know Karachi is the most unIslamic city in Pakistan.
Gun dhecko yaaar ...Handy cam be hai ..btw whats the benefit of turning right n left?
Acha??? aur kia kia jaante hain aap wo bhi bata dein
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xMOmowaLVco&rel=1
Achaa...this is how it works
Nothing can beat AK47, it's the most widely used weapon in the world.
As a squad one person could carry that thing around for initial room clearing..Although by then the enemy would be in cover, considering that thing does not look very maneuverable. So, take maybe one guy out but then the rest know you're coming in. Fail.
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YjY0Us7NOns&rel=1
Mp7 is a nice gun too
amazing...
guys do not underrate the capabilities of POF..rumour had it (not completely sure though) that the MP5 submachine guns made in the POF were exported in large numbers for the special/security forces in the US to use..Now I dont know how much truth does that hold, but they do have the capacity/capability there at the POF to produce quality weapons...