ab mujay 2 bar ana pary ga
@ I thought Hardees is only in Lahore and not Islamabad....
Insha Allah
Islamabad Jeep Club ( IJC ) will attend this GTG with full strength
@Spectra, I thought Hardees is only in Lahore and not Islamabad....
deathracer will also come
There will be no loud audio, a reasonable level of noise not getting unwanted attention from people is okay.
Hardee's opened in Islamabad on 10th July 2011.
Audio can played at loud volume after the dinner or before having dinner (outside hardees). So Audio guys do make some arrangement of LEDs in your system
That is a very good idea, Thanks buddy
M in..........
No problemo
Airborn club members confirmed:1.saqib rahim(bettle)2.Nabeel Anwar(76 corolla)3.Inam Khan(honda reborn)4.Ammie Iqbal(Caprice)5.Haroon Rashid(honda city)6.Hassan Addi(corolla)7.shah(caprice)8.1980 caprice(may be)9.jawad
let me know ..i will visit them today ..and will confirm on this
Thats great added yr name and club
thanx rozz bhai.last time we didn't know any body so cant meet any member.this time we coordinate with you.
Ill be missing this gtg
inshallah
count me in also......inshallah........may not b available for the dinner as i have to go to a wedding with my family so will b there not more than maghrib.... can i come??.........aah my first gtg @pw
kuch nae honda yaar! You can touch and go
count me in aswell