Waiting for VWCOP to show up here
I'm in!
why is IJC being added seperately?
Dont know exact participants so far, will update list once we know.
i update our club members list on saturday.we are expecting more members.
It opened a couple of days ago.
Good good.Its always a treat to meet with the IJC members.I like their entry style.
don't wanna wish of it, but if it rains... we'll surely put on a show for everyone else
dakhat han ma kaha in hota ho shayad saturday ya sundy ko ma lhr ja raha hoo tu waha inn ho jao ga wasa me in..
that will be good...
^ Got new battery for LOJ?
Haha Then I wish that it rains. (A) (After the gtg ofc)
not yet busy with some home stuff..INSHALLAH on MK1 gtg..it will come with the all new mods i was talking about INSHALLAH
^ Okies.I,ll be waiting for them.
bump for GTG
Cake banwa raha hai naa?
i am in with:
my UNIMOG 421AND LAND CRUISER (MATTE GREY)
FROM IJC CLUB
AND MY CHOPPED ORANGE BEETLE (EGO) if it doesn't rain
FROM VW CLUB
regards nuic
yes ajj order da dun ga
I'll join in from IJC
oh! i saw this just now! im definately in.. , my first PW get together! but i dont have any card to identify myself to yall , just have my red ballade..
That is good....few members r lil shy to start talk otherwise there is not a big issue getting to know all
I will be there and senior members ..we will guide you to almost all members
so fikerna nahi kerna ka:)
thanks bro!