Happy members
shani248 enjoying his meal
discussion on different topics started.
Last picture from my side.
Thank you so much everyone for coming on a short notice.
it was nice to see you old pakwheels members and enjoyed the new pakwheelers too.
@deadalive123@ali22@livewire@shani248@sameer3389@faisaljahangir@zxmco@khawaja4000
Thanks for coming
@shehrozpkthanks buddy for your quick run from out of city and you make it
@eemaarThanks sir ji for joining us. Hope to see you in upcoming gatherings too
nice gtg and iftarhow was the food quality?usually drops in ramazannice last picture(however it cant beat your picture with all the SLR's )
many congratzz for a great iftar G2g , seems every1 enjoyed & great pic's with members name , thats the way it should be , well done boyssss
next time post more before 'n' after pic's
Enjoyed a lot with old and new pakwheelers Special thanks to Zxmco 125 and Sameer for Conducting such a nice Gtg ....
remaining pics
Food quailty was OK ! Coke was quite good though And after aftar scene was sorta fun too, the supra burnout was nice too for a change
May Allah bestowed her a good health and keep her shelter upon your lives.
Mansoor bhai & company, Thanks a lot to organize such a beautiful event. Felt much happy to attend this GTG.
@emmaarThanks for joining sir ji. It isn't possible to have such a good gtg without all of you who joined. Insha Allah we hope you will mix up will all of us soon
although i took leave from mansoor bhai coz of a lil iftar arangement at my own place too but yeah this was a great gtg.@zxymco mansoor bhai its shehroze's lil bro along him in the pic
gtg was real nice IMMAD100 U MISSED IT @SAUDI1 AND ARSLAN U SHOULD BE FINED
tHUMBS UP @ZXMCO125
yes.. he is mahshem..