pix r visible.plz refresh
yup now visibleand some very nice collection of flowers and leaves
Thanx
no comments on my photos though... seems like i should stop uploading... hmmm
Hosla rakho mayray bhai, tumhaara number ayega ^^
a small contribution from my side
a great contribution indeed here is my reply to your this picture... i hope you would know what is in my picture every one feast
when i was buying my camera and asking the shop wala for advice, he told me to go for a two lens package. i asked him why and he said k sir after 2 months u will be wishing u had more lenses. now i understand how right he was. i want a macro and a tele lens :S...
which camera you have madhouse?i have cannon sd1200 and this macro pic is taken with this
i ave Nikon D5000
wow and even then you are crying come one yaar yes you can do a lot with the wide angle lens and marco lense... but the default would definitely give some sort of marco mode help... doesn;t it?have you tried the RAW format?
a couple of more pics from my sidethese are perspective shotsdo comment
nice photography.......
sir it does have the macro mode but u cant get THAT close to the subject. kher i am posting more pix. they are from a friend's Konica Minolta Dimage A200 i was barrowing some while back
This is from D5000. will post some more soon
thanks mastiand great shots madhouse
thanks Jugno sahab. btw kal me n a friend are planning a shoot out some place in isb. wanna tag along?
^^ wow nice to know and i hope that the weather keeps good and does not get very hot... so you have a very good time and we get to see some really good pics I wont be able to join you tomorrow as have a lot of work from office to dowill join you some other day definitely