Saa qisa daye rora?? Ta walaya naray mava?
???? Change your company dude be apple:screwy:
Sent from my galaxy tab using pakwheels app
Matlab kia baat hay bhai kion shor dala hay?
o hell yeah was feeling so MANGOISH today
hahahahaahh @r1 sa khabar kaway?
How about strawberryish
Sent from my One V using PakWheels Forums mobile app
Mukarram Sahab and Asad Jamal invited me as a Special Guest. Thanks to MAP Team
Same here. He called tomorrow and asked me as to participate as a biker or guest. So i will be participating as a biker.
ARC going to muree
ARC . . . Exploring the unexplored
The most senior and active bikers from Quetta.:thumbup:
Am participating as a guest because i don't have bike
If you wish then it can be arranged here at Lahore
Sent from my PantechP9070 using PakWheels Forums mobile app
Apple exploring DHA phase 1 in rawalpindi..
Am i only facing the problem, to upload pix via pw application
Use TapaTalk forum app...I'm having problem too
Sent from my HTC One V using Tapatalk 2
Dear thanks for providing me such a great link. i am in so for future activities will try to be availableRegards, Shazam Zaheer,
Back from a trip.This time no bike but 1 x TX and 1 x Vitz
Will upload pics within 2-3 days total 7 GB data way long procedure of editing and uploading.
Met many riders.. a great gathering indeed
Thats the spirit.. salute to this guy's courage
ARC...Exploring the unexplored
Apples Its Time to Shake The Ground...
Unlimited SALUTE from my side....Thx @silver_knife for joining...But u miss Other EVENT...
Yes bro.. Will join you guys next time inshAllah.