And waiting . . . .
ARC...Exploring the unexplored
A quick trip to Shinlon - Balochistan with Friends on Saturday 04-05-2013
Stopped at Kach Dam were waiting there for 3 Dudes
Let me SHOOT you...
These shots were taken from cell phone will uplaod HD pics within 3-4 days. Lots of Landscapes, Rides and BBQ pics
So stay tune
Thanks @shazimzahir for our group member and to be an apple
@ha125 check muscles
SHRED MODE.. 6 Pack Days
Apples in Islamabad today. Met vickytulla and omer85
Which one's Vicky bhai's undercover 125???
Sent from my HTC One V using Tapatalk 2
hats off to an apple rider who was found at a road side truck hotel with dust storm n dirty tables n etc . hats off pehchan to gaye hu ge
@sk It was pleasure to meet u. Sikandar. Asad Jamal. Bilal zubairy
All Brothers United Club
Such a great event and extra ordinary coverage.
Thumbs Up for Mukaram Sahab, Dr. Omar and Bilal Bhai and Team MAP..!!
Undercover 125 is not here.. its in testing mode
@hidalgo your replies are not needed in this thread.
good...but u miss the the rest..really fun...
Some domestic issues but will join you guys in some other gtg InshALLAH.
Lets forgive as i have told you "GDH"
A very childish act I do not expect from a senior member, no matter what ur differences are. We are all bikers and should have a big heart. Don't you think?
Sent from my MT11i using PakWheels Forums mobile app
Veryy bad attitude.... We bikers are like family and we should act like family not like NAZI soldiers Think about it... I m not favouring him nor aggainst you but we Bikers should be united .... isi wajah say koi new bike nhi a rahi market main
^^^ Go to hell...... You can delete my comment