Lets put saturday on alternate path while sunday is done. If all agree we can shift to saturday with same preps, timings and location.
MMA bhai whats your preps?
Need to conform with @alonesam , Junaid along with his friend will be in Islamabad on Friday (so I dont hope any issue with him on saturday)
I can manage, if all agree on Saturday.
Please don't change you plan for me if you, silver_knife and other three persons have all committed on Sunday. I will join later at some other time. If its convenient for all on Saturday then I am in.
Hajj Mubarak Imran Zulfiqar aka @r1
On the contrary, carry rain coats + pajamas, in case you face patches of rain on your way ..
Thanks @silver_knife @ha125 @vickytulla @engineermali
R1 bhai jaan, hajj mubarak...
for others Saturday is also good, no issues with that. Its better in a way that Saturday ko trip aur Sunday ko rest as in it will be my first trip
So finally decided, its Sunday.Suggestion: A little change in plan, rather than leaving at 8am, we should leave at 7am. what you guys say about it?
Meeting point: Faizabad at 7AM (Islamabad)
Date: 3/11/13
Contribution: 500rs per head for tea and freshments
Members: silver_knife, Manmachineadventure, alonesamContact: 0321-8166415
kher nal jao te kher nal aao mere parao.
You mean Pakwheels Riders Club - Haji Edition
Pakwheels Riders Club . . . Beast Edition :d :d
Jo bhi name rakho but must start new season. Is say pehlay kay ye idea bhi copy ho jaye
Lol yeah.. But i think we must start new season in Road trips section. Although will maintain this thread as a catalogue
Btw i have got PW Riders Logo Sticker will post a pic tomorrow (H)
@Manmachineadventure has reached Rawalpindi from Sialkot, @alonesam is also ready. I got my bike lubed and topped today. Hopefully we will meat in early morning at Faizabad, will do nashta together and will leave for Pir Chinasi. Although i have carried all the tool. Still need your prayers and wishes so that this tour may go without any mishap.
Should i paste PWs Riders Club logo at tail light or rear mud flap?