AOA to all dear members!
Fellows, I need to upgrade to a 1,300 cc car with a budget between 11.500 to
13.00 Lacs….
So far I have been looking for Honda City and Toyota XLI 2007
to 2009 shape/model. The issue is that, XLI ads, nearly 100% are of cars driven
to their absolute extremes 300,000+ etc. and most of them look in bad shape.
Honda City, well this particular (above) problem is not that
prevalent, however most units have crossed 150k to 200k in KM.
Anyway, I was thinking of buying a Liana (used) in this budget…
seems models 2013 or near to that are available which have not been driven that
much (comparing to the above stated models).
What do you guys suggest? Would Liana be a feasible choice for
used car? Can we get mechanical parts etc. easily of this model? Parts like
suspension, engine parts etc. side mirrors etc. etc.
Really need honest advice from your brethren, I myself &
my family, both will be thankful for any sincere advice.
Also, kindly also guide that how durable & powerful is
Suzuki Liana’s engine? What is the MAXIMUM any one of you has clocked on it without
it running into trouble..?