Aameen Ifo Bhai!
My wife's report were not very good and her medication has also been started...

Usman bhai and Kamran bhai updates are not very good!
Neuro Surgeon Operated him on 23 of May and installed a drain in his brain to allow blood to come out, this drain is called EVD.
EVD was to disconnected or re-installed on 7th June 2013 but due to carelessness of Nurses EVD came out of his head on 4th of June and they blammed my little Baby that he pulled the EVD out of his head - WHICH IS NO WAY POSSIBLE FOR A 24 DAYS OLD BABY....
Afterwards our neurosurgeon recommended to have a C-T Scan instead of installing EVD. C-T Scan report shows that 70% of the blood have been removed but still 30% is there. Our Neuro Surgeon didnt wanted to operate again and install an EVD for remaining 30% Blood. So, we suggested to wait for next 15 days, IF ONLY BABY HEAD SIZE REMAIN THE SAME. But his head size is increasing from saturday. Neurosurgeon will visit today at 6:00 PM.... and he is very much keen to have V-P Shunt installed in my Babies head till his stomach as a Drain or u can say permananet EVD. which we really dont want!!!!
So, prayers are requested again!!! Mera Pyara sa bacha aaj 1 month ka howa hai!
Bro thanks alot for your help!!! but at the moment i am helpless and also senseless, really dont know wat to do. I hope u may know Doctor Anwar-ul-Haq, No. 1 Neuro Surgeon in Karachi. He is my Uncle, he wished to install EVD him self but Fatima Memorial Hospital didnt allowed him to come from Karachi and operate here!
Aameen !!! Jazak Allah