4/5 containers were required for different spices and salt/chili etc....one needed for cooking oil,a frying pan,sauce pan,"TAWA":D,pressure cooker,plates,glasses (although we used disposables) but still.....different spoons for cooking and frying...dry milk (every day).....mmmmm...etc etc.....First of all placing different things amicably saving maximum space....
@Rahman BhaiWait 24 hours, we are shifting to a new server. Once we are done than start uploading your pictures:)
@Libra.....Oh ..Ok... Hanif Bhai...Thanks...
@Rahman BhaiPW is now on new server, start uploading please
@Libra.....Thats good Hanif Bhai....congrats....Obliged for informing....on my way sir...MASHALLAH VERY FAST NOW...
i cant see any pic
@lovesleeping......Oh....I was exploring pakwheels and enjoying new fast server....sorry dear...
Luckily we found some containers for spices which fitted quite nicely at one side tightly....
For things like oil container ,I decided to fit strong rubber straps with screws to the wall of drawer ...so that it may not spill when on the move....something like this....
Elastic strap with precision small screws ready to be fitted....
And cooking oil container fitted in place with the help of elastic strap.....no fear of spilling......:D...any more.
rahman bhai what a genius are you . you have enthusiasm i had found in foreigner tourists , fully prepared . love your thread and some times i wait for your next informational reply ..
Dear Sir, I used to visit pakwheels.com and go through its forums just to have some fun and info about vehicles. Today i reached your thread, started reading it and beleive me at this point i was forced to sign up/register at pakwheels just to tell you that you are doing some wonderful job Its going great, just keep on posting pics And now i am also thinking to post my rides among member rides at pakwheels
@travelinghell.....Thank you so much dear...nice of you ....Actually its all about fun and pleasure....which you can have from these small things...like we are doing....Living any where and eating from shops/ hotels is not a problem and most of us do the same .....but for a change.....living in jeep/camp and cooking your own stuff ...adds to the pleasure....I think.....I have gone through your threads dear and they are very nice and inspiring...In fact I have intentions to follow your foot steps:D....in future...INSHALLAH...lets see..
@Duraid.....OH.....what an Honor for me dear that you became a member of this wonderful family (pakwheels) from a visiting guest.....I am feeling So good that I can't explain in words......All the efforts applied in this thread making and posting pics became worthwhile.....This thread is also honored to have your VERY FIRST POST in it............Obliged dear and WELCOME ON BOARD....:)...I will try my best to make you feel as if you are traveling with me in this thread...Please Do post pics of your rides too...Once again Thank you So much...Regards.
Rehman Bhai I think the Plastic Containers will be best for this job they are light weight and not easily breakable and most importantly if you have any "Jhagra Shagra" with Bhabhi and she gets her hands on these Glass Containers at that time then i think ur Gone, and in this case plastic containers will have least impact on you...
@NaCC....Lolz......:D...I agree with you dear....Anticipated this "jhagray wali situation" and bought all plastic containers...the one you have seen is also plastic one....even the plates and glasses were plastics......18 years of experience...being married....
@Rehman Bhai Bach Gaey ....... That was a Good Decision ....
Another elastic strap was fixed with the side to accommodate plates and glasses.....
@NaCC....Baal Baal...