@ Rehman BhaiThnx a lot and i think this thread deserves some "VERY FIRST POSTS" in it Inshallah Soon I will post my rides .
Abdul Our Assistant.....the guy who works for us and also accompanied us in this trip.....I don't feel good by writing word "servant" ...so instead of that I will write assistant....So....Abdul tried to fix the strap ,trying to give me a break...as you see in the previous pic......no success... And "Ustaad Ji"(Me):$.came back into action...
@Duraid.....All the pleasure is mine dear.......looking forward to see your rides.....
just checking for the grip...
Removed plates and glasses etc...placed a thick sheet of transparent plastic ....easy cleaning and protection..
Another view......plastic in place at the base....
Plates and glasses in place.....
And our containers of spices....plastic ones....
Being "FITTED" in place...we found these container from metro.....and by chance they were tightly fitted in place without any support...
Impressed
nicely in place...with snap on lids and spoons....From left to right.....:D...Sugar,mixed spices,turmeric,red chili and salt.....the basic MASALAJAT....
Spitfire: I thought I was the only nutcase who packed so meticulously that nothing rattled or shook or moved out of place. No, you are one level above me. From experience, this means that I must express my deepest sympathies to Mrs. Spitfire for being married to a nutcase like you. Please convey this to the respected lady immediately!
@Libra.....Thanks Hanif Bhai.....
@VCheng.....Lolzzzz....:D....Sir.I would like to bring this thing in your notice that at our end of the world...its 4.30 AM....and "NORMAL" people usually sleep at this time.....though Its different with Pakwheels "Addicts" like us.......So your sympathies can't be conveyed right now to the respected lady..:)..but say after 3/4 hours......I am very particular about preparations for any trip.....the purpose is to enjoy the trip without any problems....Thanks brother for your compliments.....Regards.
Rahman bhai,good going,loved your juggars,its more like Engineering,what is your profession if i may ask,loving your thread though!.
nice Enjoy Rehman Bhai.
Btw MARHABA Ispaghol ki Advertisement ho gai
@javedmir.......Thanks brother for appreciation....:)...I am happy that you like it....By education I am a biochemist...by profession...."Kashtkar":D...own some agricultural lands (inherited)...and else...is in front of you......
@speed_manan.....Thanks dear.....I had no intentions for advertisement of Marhaba Ispaghol:)........But one of the ingredients of our kitchen...which I use for my acidity.....
Salamz brothers.....Next thing which was added .......a non stick "TAWA"...although we had no intentions to make "Chapatis" but just in case....other expected use was to heat bread like a toaster.....
A layer of bubble paper and then a non stick Frying pan.....