Aslamualaikum and thank you for a long detailed reply. I am very honoured:)
First things, first ... Last night I was fiddling with my laptop when my wife came and sat down beside me .. Probably she thought that I was chatting with some "chick", but as it turned out, I was on PakWheels, busy with Laadli https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/d-i-y-projects/160552-project-laadli-my-toyota-corolla-gli-2010-a
Please do take a look at my thread if you have time .. 
She wanted to know what happens on PakWheels .. I showed her all the photos in your thread. She felt some inspiration, but then rebelled at the idea of bringing the kitchen along "ab sair par jaa kar bhi haandi pakana paray gi":P:P:P
I think you and I have many things in common e.g. age (BTW which should stick to 25), cooking hobby, adventure spirit ...
Anyways ... my discussion continued as I showed her more and more of your photos of preparation.
Then she had a valid question .. how to carry the kitchenette along in "Laadli", but I insisted on going on a trip like yours ... I had my inspiration from your writing, so I ended up agreeing to buying an LC .. 
Aap nay gharib aadmi ka kharcha karwa diya hai ... 
Lets see when the LC comes!!
I love cooking, and sometimes jab acha khanay ko dil chahta hai to phir khud hi paka laita hoon!!!
Now coming to sticking to 25 years ... Bhai, I would suggest that you watch the DVD "The Secret" ... according to the Law of Attraction mentioned in the documentary, all positive thinking comes true .. the whole universe re-aligns itself in order to fulfill our desires. My daughter and I watched "The Secret" together ... she decided to test it ... She pasted some images and words on a white board in her room, and stared several times a day with positive thought ... It was rather unbelievable that all of her wishes came true .. except for one ... she pasted image of a doctor's gown .... but it seems she has to wait for some years ...
So let's join hands .... stick firmly to 25 years, and be happy and healthy:):)
Thank you and have a nice day
Sattar