Oh my GOD ...sattar Bhai.....such a detailed reply....:)...
You are also unique in the art of replying /posting....
Bhai ... what can I say ... PW is kind of a legalized addiction ... so I spend most of the time here 
Actually Zahid has a lot of time....rich guy....so he can get as much massage as he wants.....
... very true!!! I hope he can use his wealth to go beyond cute little SUVs ... I could not believe when he said that he accompanied you when you bought your LC ..
But he visits Pakwheels regularly and sometimes I get latest information/updates from him on Pakwheels....
I guess I will have to check his postings .. personally, I have not seen his posting anywhere on PW
These Kind of Co-Drivers are not extinct...but a little hard to find these days.....:D.....
I hope I can get your help in finding one, if and when, a need arises 
I stop myself after every 15 minutes to get photographs...not for Pakoray and samosay....:P...
Sir ... aap ki kya hi baat hai. I am learning a lot from you ...
I have never been to swat ...but it is in my wishlist ...lets see....A lot n lot to explore dear.....lets see if Zindagi aur Sehat wafa karti hay to....
I am not that good in description......But its only you brothers who like what I write and post....
MashaAllah, you are doing well ... friends like to read your travelogue, and I am sure now you have a lot more friends than you did in the past 
nothing else....
Ji janab......Photography.....AAp to Khud Chupay Rustam Hain...
Gotcha..!!! I keep on changing hobbies, but photography has stayed with me ever since I was in class 2 ..
.. Zahid knows the result of a contest at the Civil Services Academy in 1991 ... But, Rehman Bhai ... I don't know why I don't feel inclined to take photos .. I keep a camera with me at all times, but hardly use it. Now, "Laadli" is getting some attention ... so lets see, when I revert back to nature and human subjects