Equipped with all eating stuff.......
I decided to go for my "MOST FAVORITE" drive........I.e from Naran To Jal khad....
I cant describe the beauty......see yourself....
First of all...this semi covered glacier on the way....
Dear Rehman Bhai,
Thanks to Allah you are back in action. otherwise you are MIA(missing in action) as said by "LIBRA".
Keep smiling,
Regards- Sajed
Just see .....how beautiful it is......
Clear blue sky....Lush green mountains accompanied with river.....
@Vamking.....My pleasure Sajed Bhai......Hanif Bhai is an Amazing person....so lively and energetic MASHALLAH....A source if inspiration for me .....
River Kunhar gives Beautiful view here.....
Waisay Tu ...it does throughout.....but here ,it is almost at road level and broad with these Island.....
The guy sitting under that umbrella must be enjoying a lot....
Our Jeep in this mesmerizing environment.....
Another view.....
No doubt about Respected Hanif Bhai. But you are source of inspiration for me because the first thread I have ever visited on PW was your's in which you use SPITFIRE MINI PAJERO.
Hats off to you Sir.
Regards- Sajed:)
@Vamking......I am obliged Sajed Bhai for appreciation.......Its all about fun and relaxing yourself......taking some time out to break inertia of life in these Beautiful GOD GIFTED surroundings..... Thanks once again brother....
Moved a little ahead and reached this "River Rafting" point.......
Some adventure in the river Kunhar....
River bed is Wide and Calm (relatively) suitable for this activity......
so we are moving again, slowly but steadily...Rehman bhai. This has become the most suspenseful thread. I keep asking myself, is Rehman bhai going to add some new posts today?...and thankfully have never been disappointed. Good going!
This is dangerous.
These guys have a "trolly n jeep set up".....
These boats go from this point to TDCP resort By "RIVER"..:D...having passengers.....
And come back Empty here by "ROAD" on this trolly,pulled by a Pajero...
I am really Sorry Khalid Bhai for absences and slow uploads.....multiple factors ......actually I am the only person to handle a lot of things....then electricity...etc...I want to conclude/speed up the things...but at the same time don't want to rush to spoil the pleasure of watching....Thanks brother for bearing with me....:)..
This pic shows the exact setup of these "River Rafting Guys".....
I agree.....dangerous to some extent.....Rivers falls down from this point...quite fast...taking the boat along....life jackets are used....still.....
Good going Rehman Sb it is so good to travel with you on Internet. Today we missed you on lunch with Khokhar Sb.
Chori ???? (H)
Thank you so much brother.....A lunch is due with Sattar Bhai......:P...in near future...INSHALLAH....Hope to have your company as well...Regards..