Oh....Sherdil bhai.....yeh kya keh diya...I fully agree that translation of Fragile back is "Nazuk Kamarya".....:)....
most of the old friends know the reason of my "Nazuk Kamarya"....but I know that you dont know the back ground ...so let me tell you the reason of my "Nazuk Kamarya".....:D....
This story starts from 30th october 2004......the day which changed my life.....
I was coming from Omer hospital Jail road Lahore with my wife,where my niece was admitted ....while crossing Zafar Ali Road road signal.....A bike which was without light broke the signal and came right in front of me.....I applied full brakes and GOD saved him but a suzuki FX was coming very fast behind me very close.....and it hit badly behind my car....Because I had applied full brakes....so the jerk of tremendous hit broke my back bone disk at level L5 S1,and it went into the spinal chord ....blocking it.....a very serious medical problem......an emergency.....so I was taken to the hospital and an emergency surgery was done by Famous orthopedic Doctor Amir Aziz.....
But the surgery was partially successful and he could not Remove the broken fragment of the disk fully from the spinal chord......Recovery was also very bad with a lot of numbness in different parts of the legs and weakness in one leg....
I used Lumber support (still using) and could not drive....also used to limp due to the weakness of calf muscle.......I was totally gone into depression....out of life....let me confess here for the first time that I thought about attempting suicide.....But this thought that what my mother,my wife and my About to born kid will do....after my death......stopped me from going this way.....i just left every thing and went to England as an attempt to come back to life....
I consulted neuro/ortho surgeons there as well.....but they said that they cant reopen my back to remove the fragment of disk........
then I went to USA for seeking some medical help...same answer.......came back home and applied all efforts to come back to life........My mother PRAYED N PRAYED N PRAYED for me........BY THE GRACE OF ALMIGHTY ALLAH AND PRAYERS OF MY MOTHER,I came back to life......with all the deficits....
still suffering from back ache,numbness and a little weakness too......
I use lumber support belt normally when travelling/driving......
Avoid rough roads and jerks......
bought this Land cruiser just for my back specifically to use for exploring nature (not for show off)........and become dead slow on rough roads/patches......
Almost daily have massage on my back........I used to overhaul engine alone....but now only sit and instruct........
SHUKAR ALHAMDOLILLAH KAY ALLAH TABARIK WATALLAH NAY KISSI KA MUHTAAJ NAHIN KIA.....and i pray that ALLAH APNAY HIFZ - AMAN MAIN RAKHAY AUR KISSI KA MUHTAAJ NA KARAY.....TILL MY DEATH.....
So Sher dill Bhai.......This is the whole sad story of my "NAZUK KAMARYA"...........huhhhhhhhhhh..........:(:'(......