salam... kindly tell me the idea of the price of my car ...Suzuki mehran model 1990with excellent ACNo CNGmileage : 9400 (have to Re-check the meter but running zaida nae hey)not accidentedgenuine paint white color (paint isnt in good condition)new bumpers front and back and new lights interior work re-done and is in good conditioncassatte player with AM/FM radiaunder female driver
thanks i would really appreciate ur replies...
in my opinion not more than 200kdepends upon engine condition and exterior is not so good ie i see rust and many touch ups
aray bhai...not more than 1 lac 20 thousand....i sold my sisters car...mehran 91...s series ka number plate tha....full repaint but in good condition.....ac and all all working.repaint thi and all things wer upgraded to the the things of a new model mehran..of aorund 2007 model....white in colour on petrol for 1 lac...if this is original paint than u may pay 120,000...and the meter maybe 1 lac 9 thousand or 2 lac 9000 aur maybe 3 lac 9000...who knows....becz my sisters was 1 lac 14 thousand...but it only showed 14,000
thanks for ur replies ....@manask..:no car running is not much but it sure is more then the meter showing... tell me hw to know the accurate mileage bother??? @rider : am happy with the price u told..
in Lahore you can think of such price but i have no idea of the Karachi market
one thing is for sure...reading i fake...
@ geminiDost iss mehran ka tu dashboard aur meter dono change hai...tu you cant be sure abt the mileage aur waysay bhi 9000 chali howi conditon nai hai iss gari ki you should get arnd 110k
Before 20 years it was invoiced for Rs.97,000/- and after 20 years used or abused its still for 120k.Mehran Khappay.
for 100000% sure this ride is not more than 110 to 120 K,
Thanx every1 for ur posts i really appriciate it.... @ asim... u r right reading can be fake... will go for the check up...well if anybody is interested do let me know here.. thanks again
im interested whr can i see this car?
txt me ur dmnd and location on 0321 - 2141818
dash is changed meter is changed plus if look at sterring wheel u'll come to know how much it has been used and abused and if this milage was genuine then condition would have been just like new but it tells that considering age and condition this car has nearly 200K milage no offence to op but yar sach likhoo milage kitne hai <input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">
100-110K only
120K max if it was isb or punjab reg easily gone above 135K<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">
wesy running deffo 9000 sy zaida hi hgoi but... yeh car itnee zaida chuli naee oss sey zaida park rahi:) anyway thanks all
actually in such cars meters usually turns to 0 after 100k i guess and restarts so you never know if its 109k or even 209k!i m guessin that the steering wheel is from an fx (just a wild guess)
at OP best o luck!