How much did the lights cost you airborn?
i was wondering....can u put a mercedes engine in bmw??
sure dear we can do anything..........lolzzzz;)
I got lights from Kamran bhai.Thnax to him.
That's rice, keep the car as it is. Get bumpers in good condition and add a genuine lip to it. Another pakwheeler was genius enough to get a whole bumper made out of steel.
Steel or fiber or any other 'desi' way will get you nowhere. Use genuine parts if you want quality.
i have original bumper.first i install original then think on it.
That will be a good idea, work on that only if needed.
what condition is the battery box in??
before hand overing to painter
you should not have scraped the paint, use paint remover and see it flow away, anyway - looks good till now, make sure that the door hinges are good before you do any bodywork as the alignment depends on it
I dont know who that is. . Am i supposed to? Is it possible for me to get lights from kamran bhai aswell so i can thank him too.?
Dear we used paint remover for removing paint 13liters of paint remover is used to remove all the paint.and for door hinges i said before that car is not rusty from any where and door hings are in very good condition.thanx for ur suggesions,keep them cming
dear he has no shop only this set of lights are available with him.if u need projection lights i can arrange for u.pm me
How come you have primer/putty left on the body after using the remover?
alaaa.. (Y) thumbs up and bol for project
dear as u know yahan sab kuch 2no nahi 3no milta hai.itna bhi utar gaya hai barie baat hai.else removed through regmar by painter.wait for the time.
Thanx Sammy,keep watching...
Good going bro, Kindly go for best qualities things instead-of, 2# , 3# , search for the best , u know very well where to buy 1# things
best of luck.
Thanx najam bhai.dont worry just wait for the final outcome.