where did u get bodywork done and what brand of paint, primer and clear coat were used?
Looks awsum man..........post sum more pics n how much u costed whole car paint........
o ala bhai g
MASHALLAH very nice job!
its a baked paint? wats tha brand of paint?
MashAllah looking great
Looking forward for more clearer pictures
the paint was DUPONTwill confirm u the rest of the products usedBody work and paint job was done at LATIF MOTORS workshop Johar town B-2 lhr
yes baked paint DUPONT paint was used
body work along with paint job costed 50k
thnx alot guys .....paint was done yesterday night ........few finishing touches are required followed with buffing/compound/polish ............i hope it gets done before EID
day time pix cud not be taken as the car was under the shed and its been raining all day
the one at shoukat khanam signal?
Masha Allah!!!
nope ....near Allah hu chowk
The paintjob seems flawless. (Y)
gari abi udhar hi hai?
Excellent job bro , Car looks very sexy !!
yup
Don't forget to paint the mouldings aswell Awesome paint job bro! Car looks MEAN! Can u tell me which brand paint and what code ?
damm its a beautifullydone paint job also love tht colour cant waite to see the finish product!