AOA WW, brother how much u have paid for this car or what was the original price of the car in stock position ???
very good
oh yes , they are painted and are still lying in the booth as all the staff has left for EID .....so hopefully will be getting everything after EIDDupont paint was usedColor code 27B (mazda 03-05)
good going, bro i have H1 hid for sale if u are interested then let me know.
yr i have 2 sets already with me
bought these today 1) FERIO2) LEV- Low Emission Vehicle
nice going bro!!!the colour really suited the car!!but still hope to see further work!!i will recomend u white rims for this car!will suite alot with 5 spokes
when will this car get on the roads?
inshallah next week after EID
i myself am in favor of white rims ..... i've already purchased the rims ....will get them painted once i find tyres for them
hmmm gud!btw any more mods for engine e.g intake or turbo setup or simple D15b single VTEC??
bro update the list u mentioned on the top!!most of the things are done but not updated!
will be keeping it stock for some time ....will observe engine's response and then will upgrade in a couple of months .....as it will be my daily runner so no turbo (A)
ohk!gud btw again best of luck!
thnx alot
bhai compound konsa use karain gai. workshop wale hat sai karain gai ya rotary buffer sai? ensure that the compound is clear coat safe
they use buffer .....no need of hand rubbing on a baked paint
latest face of BG
Picture of engine is the shop of faisal right? i also visited this reborn yard..