saw each n every page of ur thread. simply awesum work. luvly ride. how is the new powertrain behaving? did u find its original ecu with wiring? wat abt upgradation of exhaust. i dint see any mention of it yet
thnx1) powertrain is good Alhamdulilah ....havent tried it yet though on long run2) manual p08 ecu with original uncut wiring3) Exhaust will we added afterwards ...from a proper welding shop ( might get free flow)
MASHALLAH car is looking super hot.
Great job, MashaAllah
@allthnx alot guyz....i really appreciate itAllah buri nazar se bachaye ham sab ko
Masha Allah awesome paint job!!so are you getting bumper lips as well?
what time? if its not final text me @03238881656
MashaAllah! Seen the Exterior now can't wait to see the Interior !
not now ....saving $$$ for it
okz ...i hope they dont start it without even my presence cuz i'll be going to bahria town tomorrow morning ....will try my best to get back asap
Finally!Masha-Allah the car is looking superb. (Y)
The car is looking great
Nicely done!
waooo! i must say awesome colour bro, a unique colour for a unique guy car is looking hot MashAllah! p.s do a proper photoshoot after project is completed
bro aj me latif motors gaya tha apke gare dekhnai....aur owner mere dost ka bhai nikal aya......
pics from my side.....
pic of my ride...
man nice one!looks cool! thumb up for the paint job boy!
aww man ....i was at sheikhupura since eve ...cudnt check on the progress ....and missed ur ride aswell ......seems lovely
@allthnx alot guyz
lovly ridesssss
thanks bro we will meet so u can see my ride 2 i live in valancia....