paint job is nice!
everythings almost ready ...found a set of tyres aswell .....jux engine work is left ...will take hardly a couple of hrs ....will post pixx after putting the rims on it
red is hot man........
its the owners personal ridehe changes its color after every 3 mnths
ooohh!it,s better to waste money on changing car rather than colour btw waiting for final outcome yar
i myself am impatient .....Allah behter kareyga
The city was matt black before getting this red colour...
yup
srry guys i have been busy lately with my new purchase .....i got my blue civic in eve so will be posting daytime pics tomorrow
this is what i bought today (future planning)
1 car is under construction and ek aur khareed li. waah!! congrats btw!! how much did you pay for it?
basically its bought for daily usage until i get things back on track ......but still its equipped with D15b single vtec ..................its about opportunity and requirement .....got it under 4lac (A)
congratz on new purchase!red and blue kia contrast mara hai!
no rest for me ?
ahaan good!!
nhn yr ...havent been to BG for a while .....DENGUE PROTECTION / AVOIDING
here's she ...back homewill be posting rest of the pics after adding on rims
:o
Bombastic!
wow!rellay looking cool!man those matching F1 mirrors made it look more cool!awsome!but i think plenty of small work is needed!
yes ....detail work like tinting , number plates , emblems , HID installation , exhaust installation , interior detail work and not to forget adding PAKWHEELS stickers
She is looking superb!Masha-Allah!