Found another missing part for my car, the plastic tray and the clamps.
keeps getting better and better
wo gaanaa to sunna ho ga " HUD KAR DE AAaaaP NAYyyy"
Bro, updated photos bhi dikha do ab gari ki, it's been a while now.
Sent from my Nexus 7 using PW Forums mobile app
please lock it..iss baat per taala lagaa dain..
Doctor sahab tanz ker rahay hein............?
Brother, I know i stopped presenting the car interior pics after last showing the armrest area because I am stuck in a decision related to an item on the dash, but I will continue it from there shortly.
Brother, but you should have taken more pictures of the exterior, front/back sides and all.
Dear zabardast gaadey hai, i have seen it many times on univ road in pesh even took a few pics of it once .... Once me n my wife were discussing which car to buy and your car overtook me, she immediatly said, "buy this model car "( i was driving a reborn) True Story
Dhera dhera manana Doc. sahab. If people like you rate it that much then I believe I have achieved my target. The car may have seemed to you out of balance, lowered at the back and raised more than normal at the front. Its needs adjustment and replacement of springs.
This the only set I have found so far, you can notice the bruised driver side mat (take it or leave it). Before buying them I even tried to take a template of these mats from anyone who have got them and then make them myself.
The retaining hook (red)
Going great !
Sent from my Samsung Note 3 using tapatalk
Yar Shabbir bhai, kahan se dhond k latay ho aise chezen bhai
It is still dream to get oem matts, m not lucky like you, got only rear left n front left so far
Sent from my HTC One X using Tapatalk 2
uuuffffffff, itni detail, itni detail epic!
These vents are for the rear seat and carry both hot and cold air when the air direction is directed towards the feet (I guess, I will confirm it once it is installed)
The car floor carpet is molded in a way, around the gear lever area, to accommodate this optional item.
doc sb is right.wakiey haaad he kr di ap ne too, ak ak chez orignal dhond ke laga rhy hn...just awesome
sourcing the stuff from Peshawar?
Yes, from Peshawar and Pindi as well.
I was not satisfied with the new steering gearbox which came in a package of the suspension set. The steering was much softer with the older gearbox before the start of restoration work but by that time i was using tires of size 175 with a profile of 55. Now I am using 225 with a profile of 40, just replaced with 215 with a profile of 40 because there were too many punctures in them (these new tires are also used but rather in good condition). Tires in the back are still of 225 size.The steering effort is little above than normal in my opinion may be it is due to the enormous size of the tires.
Nevertheless, I bought the following new steering gear box assembly, this is the best I could have ever found.Please note the P/S (power steering) oil pressure switch on the high pressure line coming out from the pump.