side mirror ke upar grille weld kar do theives just keep getting smarter and smarter :@
@panic, its the plate there hungry for. sheesha to mil jata hai,
@chinyoti..... get the original plate for Rs. 80. how many of them u want original sheesha nahi milta, the one having curve in it and has blackish effect
awesome idea(y)hats off to you.
^^^Thanx
Why some body wants to steal mirror:s
To comb his hair or to shave his beard.................... :@
Offcourse to sell it and get some bucks out of it
That was a wierd question Ali :S
who buys just a mirror??? I know the answer you
You probably re buying your mirror all that time
on the seriouse note this thing is new to me, Stealing just a mirror :S
@panicslayer nice work bro...... @all lets pray that dis thing will never happen again to poor sidemirrors n nabeel bhai.........!!
Thanx @ali3611
@toofast..... actually this is very common practice here. U park a car to buy vegetables, come back after 5 min and 1 or both mirrors will be a history. A pair costs 700 to 1000 Rs. (Depends on ur bargaining skills). And stealing the mirror is so easy that u just have to pull it, keep it in pocket and go away. Just a matter of 2 seconds. Mostly those drug addicts do this
@pannicslayerbhai can u get thjose cheap chrome mirrors 400 rs jora i knw car will look :S but those chinease mirrors have no resale from theives
@panicslayer:
A small suggestion.. Apni gari kay mirrors main current chor dain ... phir daikhain kya hota hai
On a serious note... why don't you guys along with rest of mohalla get a chowkidar.... it would hardly cost you 5k per month and if you have around 10 houses in the street that would be like 500 per household.
Its doesn't happen outside home as i have enough space inside my home to park the car. So nobody parks their cars outside in our area. 2ndly if u park car outside, no issue of chowkidaars and things being stolen as it is govt officers colony
This happens in market when u go there
from where i see it, the next hot thing in bilal ganj will be slightly damaged mirrors for half the price
I think you should take out the glass from side viewers and install this.
base href=https://www.pakwheels.com/"/base
@Cyclone - it won't be any use to Panic - he's married
@panic, ure rite sheesha nae milta unless its stolen off a car.
been through this phase.
solution 1: well the easiest way is to simply cut a piece of mirror and stick it in place. they wont even touch it.
solution 2: dont leave ur car unattended in suspicious places.solution 3: get a mehran for daily driving.
@optimum, could you further explain solution number 1.
nd em actualy thinking about a mehran or Coure, kaheen bhe khari kerdo no tension, but Coures lyk 730k!!! id rather buy another Vitz lol or may be a civic
great idea man