plz more pictures
For today please accept these incomplete pictures. The bonut yet to be fixed and bumper yet to be painted. Today gave the seats for black seat covers to match the rest of the combination.Those who have worked hard to bring it to this point, now enjoying having snaps with the suzuki.
Hmm looking good Noman bhai. Although I was expecting a darker shade of matt green, but this looks good too. The contrast with black will give a better final look. Great project. Good luck with the rest.
Great work & hardworkHope U'll get a very boombastic reward for your hardwork & struggle
The denter made this totally custom made front grill. Also the black seat covers fixed and were looking good in contrast of the vehicle's color. The rear seat just placed, and will be fixed/ adjusted tomorrow.
Nice nice but - IMHO - Front grill @&%%%%%@@@
MashAllah very nice loook
I thoroughly tested the vehicle for 3/4 days and again started working on the doors, roll cage and it's covering. The doors made in two detachable pieces. They are fixed through pins with each other. Please see the space being generated for the rear passengers and the space behind the second row seats. This helps in keeping dogs and equipment for hunting.
Noman Bhai - Doors are very nicely done - Please share detail pictures of detachable upper part and its mechanism.
Over all very nice and intention to practical detail is very impressive and intelligently done.
Waiting for performance videos now
Thank you brother for the appreciation. Inshallah when it's complete, i shall be giving videos to demonstrate how the things get detached in very less time. The focus of every work has remained in it's practicability and result oriented approach. And for that i have considered realistic approach instead of idealistic approach. Thanks once again.
I today purchased the front two seats as well. It was difficult to choose as the available space in width was 20" each side. I was fortunate to get a pair in very good condition.
[/QUOTE]sir how much did u pay for these seats????
Rs 4500 plus the two old seats.
This is what's the final shape. The upper portion of the door will be detached if required. And the upper most triangle of pipe is to give support to the tarpaal on top of the driver. That can also be detached.
bohat khobsorat bani brother:):)
Abhi to kaam shuru hua hai Irshad bhai.
Mashallah Noman bhai, looking good.What plans for the shoes of this little monster?
for me rims and tyres are the most important parts of any 4X4. i am gathering info to match the existing engine gear ratio and also considering the requirement.
Noman bhai follow the link below - It gives very useful information when you compare diff tyre sizes and can be very helpful in getting the decision done
Tire Size Calculator - tire & wheel plus sizing
good info. thanks.
Shaping up nicely bro.