at the signal near Lalik Chowk .... u were heading 2wrds lalik chowk ...
Oh kay..I live in H block phase 5, i was the driver..
ohh rite ... by da way luved the acclertn .... and ya u went 2wrds lums ... by da way its a keeperr .... MashaAllah
Thank you bro..and yes it sure is..It needs a little work, inshallah will get it done next week. Next time when I come to lahore we can meet up..
Sure any day any time ... altho ill b in Isb on next sat
Don't forget to meet me then Shicks! 03215016157 is the number to dial.
Sent from my Sony Xperia U via PakWheels' Forums' Mobile App - don't buy it.
Sure bhai.. We can meet up in isb too..Vajih bhai aap se bhe mulaqaat honi chaiyay.
Roger ... jo hukam sarkar
Done ... Next week In sha Allah ...
absolutely beautiful ride! best value for money these days... i wont ask how much u paid for it but for how much can one get one in similar condition? within 2m i guess?
Within 2 million easily bhai.. if u need any mercedes I can help u get one..
Inshallah..
InshaALLAH very soon i ll bother u
Most welcome bhai..
A trip to lahore on EID. The car gave me excellent mileage even at high speeds, I even touched 205km/hr.. This ic is of my journey back to pindi, u can see I reached back in less than half a tank..
Another one..
da best part is the temp gauge ... even less dan 80 ... after a long trip ...
Yes bro. It was my first long trip on this car. It was in control and stable even at 205 km/h where as my corolla gets all bubbly at 150..
Very nice and wise Masha Allah!
Thank you..
Nice car.Can u send me details of any available MB in pristine condition as yours.